Shanghai Dragons Complete Roster For 2020 OWL

Category: Overwatch, Date: 26/Nov/2019

Follow us on our social media to stay updated!

Credit: Robert Paul/Blizzard Entertainment

Shanghai Dragons announced their final four players for the 2020 Overwatch League, finalizing their 12-player roster team.

The new four players that were announced are, tank Seo “Stand1” Ji-Won, off-tank Kang “Void” Jun-woo, DPS Lee “LIP” Jae-won, and support Lee “LeeJaeGon” Jae-gon.

Main tank Stand1 has been a popular player in the Overwatch Contenders scene for years, Off-tank player Void is a former member of the Los Angeles Gladiators, DPS player LIP was part of the Contenders Korea scene playing for team BlossoM, and LeeJaeGon the support player was part of the popular Contenders Korea team Runaway.

The full team for Shanghai Dragons roster consists of:

Support: Seonghyeon “Luffy” Yang, Minchul “Izayaki” Kim, and Lee “LeeJaeGon” Jae-Gon.

DPS: Weida “Diya” Lu, Minseong “diem” Bae, Jinhyeok “DDing” Yang, Byungsun “Fleta“ Kim, and Lee “LIP” Jae-won.

Tank: Seyeon “Geguri” Kim, Kangjae “Envy” Lee, Kang “Void” Jun-woo, and Seo “Stand1” Ji-won 

Shanghai Dragons picked up Fleta and LeeJaeGon, both are exponentially skilled players. Fleta was the star DPS player for Seoul Dynasty.